Seeded schools for 2023 NSMQ


The organizers of the annual National Science and Maths Quiz, have released a list of schools seeded for the 2023 contest.

A Seeded School in the National Science and Maths Quiz means that the school will not join the contest from the regional championships but at the National championship.


Seeded schools for 2023 NSMQ

Below is the lost of seeded schools for the 2023 National Science and Maths Quiz championship.

Seeded School
1 Osei Kyeretwie SHS
2 Abetifi Presby SHS
3 St. Hubert Min. Sem. & SHS
4 Ghanata SHS
5 Tamale SHS
6 Mfantsipim School
7 Mawuli School
8 Aburi Presby SHTS
9 Prempeh College
10 Ghana SHS, Koforidua
11 St. James Sem. SHS
12 Kumasi Sec. Tech. Sch.
13 St. Francis Xavier Jr. Sem.
14 Kumasi High School
15 Bishop Herman College
16 Accra Academy
17 Pope John Min. Sem. SHS
18 Presec, Legon
19 Osei Tutu SHS
20 St. Augustine’s College
21 Assin State College
22 Ghana National College
23 Swedru SHS
24 Adisadel College
25 Adventist SHS, Bantama
26 Opoku Ware School
27 Keta SHTS


Leave a Reply
You May Also Like